April 2017 to-read

After not reading for two months, I’m frustrated at how quickly it seems I stopped reading! Here’s what I hope to accomplish this month!

33392554

 

Like A Memory by Abbi Glines

Yes, I planned to read this earlier – no I never got to. I know it sucks. But I really want to read it now so…

 

 

 

 

 

 

So yes, I do like reading – I’m also a student working hard to fix my grades! Haha – so can you guys all do me a favour and comment either 1. a book suggestion (NA romance please!) or 2. something motivating

 

Leave a Reply

