February 2017 to-read

I read 7 books (?!) in January 2017. Very proud of that shit.

giphy

I’m still going to keep my goal low for February – this is always how my year starts. I read a lot in January, then a lot in April, then maybe November. I am praying that it sticks to at least one book a month. In order to do that, I’m going to try to stick to my favourites: romance and more romance!

Without further thought:

33392554

 

Like A Memory by Abbi Glines

Another Abbi Glines, and yes I plan on reading this right away! Comes out Valentines Day; it’s a spin off from Sea Breeze and Rosemary Beach where Cage’s daughter meets Rush’s son! Holy shit I’m too excited!

 

 

 

Touching Jace by Mallory Crowe

25500846An ARC I got a while back, I’m trying to (slowly but surely) catch up on my ARC reviews left over on NetGalley. It can get difficult when I get pre-approved but don’t feel interested in reading the book, however this one is one I really want to read. I liked the authors other books in the series.

 

 

 

 

News guys! I’m in the works on getting onto Bloglovin’ so that’s very exciting! It was brought to my attention by Jess from Fairytales and Books (go check her out!). I’ll update you guys on more once I finally get on! Happy reading.

pierced reader

 

2 thoughts on “February 2017 to-read

Leave a Reply

